top of page

IT'S GIVEAWAY TIME!!!

HEY ALL!!! It's Giveaway Time again...

I thought that it would be pretty cool to give away a book and some merch. So I will be sending out one paperback copy of The Scion's Descent, the 1st book in The Falling Scion Series... AND... a Scion's Descent T-Shirt. You pick the color and the size. Now you can read about Yoli and her crazy adventure and rep the book on a dope graphic tee. CHECK THE DETAILS ON HOW TO WIN BELOW!


Follow these simple instructions in order to be considered the amazing winner:


  1. Follow me on Twitter @authorsdjohnson

  2. Follow me on Instagram @author.sdjohnson

  3. Tag me in one RETWEET on Twitter AND one REPOST on Instagram about the giveaway. (I'll be keeping track of it all... I'm watching... always watching!)

  4. Finally, subscribe to my website, where you'll get more information about giveaways, book announcements, and the author spotlights that are lined up. Just click this link: https://www.authorsdjohnson.com/ and scroll to the bottom to Join The Mailing List.

See, it's harmless! So follow these simple steps before TUESDAY, MAY 31st, 2022 at 5:00 pm PDT. I will announce the giveaway winners, on Twitter & Instagram, FRIDAY, JUNE 3rd, 2022, bright and early in the morning. I will get in contact with the winner to provide further instructions. Sorry to all my East Coasters... I'm in California so I'm on that West Coast time.



10 views0 comments
bottom of page