top of page

And The Winner Is...




I just wanted to give a big THANK YOU and CONGRATULATIONS to @JSMueller_5150 from the TwitterVerse. This is one amazing author to look out for in near future. I was so pleased that after being selected to win the Premium Beta Reading Package valued at $65, @JSMueller_5150 DID NOT disappoint with the story that was submitted. I don't have permission to share the details but OMG... I really fell in love with the story. I wish nothing but success in life and their writing journey going forward. Be sure to go follow and support this unique author.


Be on the lookout for the May Beta Read Giveaway. You'll get the works you guys; a general overview, major character analysis, and a chapter by chapter analysis. If you would like to check out more of the Beta Reading Services that I provide, just click the link and I'd be happy to answer any questions you may have about them.


Take care


Love, Peace, And Blessings Ya'll - SDJ

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page