top of page

CRITIQUE PARTNERS ONLY!

Greetings!!!!


I hope all of my fellow authors, writers, and scribes, are busy writing and working on their wildest author dreams. A quick little update from me; I’ve finalized my dystopian series by condensing it down to one three-part novel. I can’t wait for you all to take that epic trip with me when it’s released. Be on the lookout for it, Spring 2021. Now I’m working on my WIP, which is an emotional romance that develops between two flawed and broken people. Okay, that’s it!


So the reason for this blog post is to let everyone know that I’ve started a private author critique partner group on Facebook. Now, I’ll be the first to let you know that I am not a FB person. I only go on there for writing or business purposes. If you look on my personal page, I hardly ever post there. But I do see the value it brings for virtual groups to take place.


Anyway, over the past few months, I have been on the hunt for a dedicated critique partner for my work. I see the posts on Twitter about people bragging about how awesome and amazing their CP is and how they have transformed their book into something out of this world. I’m not going to lie; I get a little jealous. I want a CP as well, to take my story out of this world too. I reached out to several fellow scribes, I asked family, and I even joined a few groups that I found on Twitter and FB. Guess what I got? Nothing at all… So I decided to form a group for people that are in the same boat, they want that genuine connection in the writing community that leads to finding the right CP for your style and writing voice.


I’d love to have you join me and we can begin building a strong foundation and network of authors. We should all understand the value of a team of CP’s that are ready to support and cheerlead our endeavors. I can offer you support, beta reading, and virtual writing groups; where get together with our manuscripts and really talk through them.


I welcome you to click the link to join me and I look forward to getting to know you and your work!

(I'd also really appreciate it if you'd subscribed to the site for all the updates and shenanigans that are to come on this site. Thanks!)


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page