top of page

Giving Away 2 Premium Beta Reads for FREE


Greetings all of you amazing authors, scribes, writers, and storytellers. I wanted to GIVEAWAY 2 PREMIUM BETA READING PACKAGES for FREE. You know everyone loves receiving something good for free. On my Fiverr account, the Premium Beta Read Package is valued at 65$. You may be thinking, why wouldn't I just give away this package? Well, I love reading and this would be the perfect way for me to give back and support the writing community that we are all trying to thrive in.

So here are the details... I will randomly select 2 authors from the Twitter World that would like to receive the Premium Beta Reading Package valued at 65$, which includes; a general overview of the entire manuscript, major character analysis, and a chapter by chapter analysis. The Premium package is for manuscripts that are 160k word count and under. So if this is something that you would like to win then please keep reading.

Follow these simple instructions in order to be considered one of the amazing winners:

  1. Follow me on Twitter @justsamone

  2. Retweet the pinned tweet on my profile about this giveaway.

  3. Finally, please subscribe to my website for more giveaways, book announcements, and author spotlights that are lined up. Just click the link https://authorsdjohnson.wixsite.com/sdjbooks and then scroll to the bottom and join the mailing list.

See, it's harmless, right? So follow these simple steps before Tuesday September 29th 2020 at 5:00pm PDT. I will announce the giveaway winners, on Twitter, Wednesday, September 30th 2020 at 5:00pm PDT. I will get in contact with both the winners to provide further in instructions to get started on the manuscripts. Sorry to all my East Coasters... I'm in California so I'm on that West Coast time.

I'm looking forward to connecting with 2 amazing authors and I hope to provide them with the best feedback possible. I hope to support, encourage, and give feedback that they can apply to enhance their manuscripts. I'm open to any questions about this giveaway, beta reading, my books, or any other random questions that may pop into your beautiful mind. Okay, my good people, let the giveaway begin.


Love, Blessings, and Peace - SDJ

17 views0 comments
bottom of page